Kontakt oss

Vår post- og besøksadresse er:

Hetronic Norge AS
Vikeveien 5
3090 Hof

Org.nr: 997 765 044

  • +47 33 05 92 24
  • +47 94 76 34 23
  • hetronic@hetronic.no
Ørjan Jahren Olsen Daglig Leder +47 948 10 716 orjan@hetronic.no
Siv Jahren Olsen Salg / Kundebehandler/ Innkjøpsansvarlig +47 948 87 872 siv@hetronic.no
Daniel Gretteberg Teknisk Salgsansvarlig +47 988 89 092 daniel@hetronic.no
Tomas Mathisen Hagen Servicetekniker +47 988 88 942 tomas@hetronic.no
Akos Kaldenekker Servicetekniker akos@hetronic.no
Sandor Dudas Servicetekniker +47 481 32 101 sandor@hetronic.no
Aksel Lund Slinning Applikasjons Ingeniør +47 469 15 008 aksel@hetronic.no
May Britt Løkkeberg Økonomi +47 908 23 603 regnskap@hetronic.no
Aurimas Stanevicuius Servicetekniker aurimas@hetronic.no